Nollywood Actress Bisi Ibidapo-Obe’s Ex-Boyfriend Denies Marriage Plans

bisi ibidapo obe

This story will never end, will it?

“I must confess that I never knew my love affair with the father of my baby would turn awry but it did. Fortunately for me, the guy I was dating before stood by me when my daughter’s father rejected me. He saw all that happened as a script written by God, which had to play out. He stood by me throughout the pregnancy and he is still there for me. I have found love again”

But the guy in question, UK based Kunle Ashimi has denied that he’s back with Bisi or has any plans to marry her. He said: “There is nothing of such happening. We are just best of friends, so let’s keep the facts as it is”

Leave a Reply

